A fifth commission member of the Independent Electoral Commission (IEC) was sworn in on 28th September 2016, completing the set up of five-member commission as mandated by law. Presided over by the Vice President and Minister of Women’s Affairs, Her Excellency Dr. Aja Isatou Njie-Saidy at her office at State House yesterday, Lamin Cham took […]